Endurance RP Limited

壽康集團有限公司^{*}

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 575)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Endurance RP Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Director:

Jamie Gibson (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-Executive Directors:

James Mellon *(Chairman)* Jayne Sutcliffe

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

David Comba Julie Oates Mark Searle

The table below provides membership information of the following Board committees on which the relevant Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Investment	Inside
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Information
					Committee [#]
Jamie Gibson				М	М
James Mellon	М	М	С	С	
Jayne Sutcliffe					
David Comba					
Julie Oates	С	М	М		
Mark Searle	М	С	М		

Notes:

- C Chairperson of the relevant Board committee(s)
- M Member of the relevant Board committee(s)
- # Other members are not Directors of the Company

Hong Kong, 27 August 2021

* For identification purposes only